Method Man, Redman headline ‘Smokers Club Tour’ in October

cannabis news

Cannabis News: The Smokers Club Tour

The Smokers Club is getting ready to embark on its fifth annual tour this fall, and who better to headline it than hip-hop’s most lovable stoner duo? That’s right, Method Man and Redman will be the main draw for this year’s reefer-filled roadshow, renamed the World Wide Rollers tour, which also boasts B-Real of Cypress Hill, Taylor Gang’s Berner and Chicago newcomer Mick Jenkins on the bill. It all kicks off in Providence, RI on October 14.
“Method Man and Redman have been staples in my playlists since I can remember, says Cinematic Music Group founder and The Smokers Club chief Jonny Shipes. “I have probably smoked 5 lbs of weed listening to their music & watching How High on repeat during my life. It was a no brainer and honor to have them headline this year’s tour.”

Check out the Smokers Club Tour Dates


Tue. Oct. 14 Providence, RI Lupo’s
Wed. Oct. 15 Boston, MA Paradise
Thu. Oct. 16 Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Fri. Oct. 17 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Sat. Oct. 18 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Sun. Oct. 19 Cleveland , OH House of Blues
Tue. Oct. 21 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
Wed. Oct. 22 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Thu. Oct. 23 Chicago, IL Concord
Fri. Oct. 24 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Sat. Oct. 25 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sun. Oct. 26 Minneapolis First Avenue
Tue. Oct. 28 Lawrence, KS Granada Theater
Wed. Oct. 29 Des Moines, IA Wooly’s
Fri. Oct. 31 Denver, CO Gothic Theater


Sat. Nov. 01 Salt Lake City The Depot
Sun. Nov. 02 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Mon. Nov. 03 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Tue. Nov. 04 Bend, OR Midtown Ballroom
Wed. Nov. 05 Arcata, CA Arcata Community Center
Fri. Nov. 07 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst *(Without Berner)
Sat. Nov. 08 San Francisco Regency Ballroom
Sun. Nov. 09 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Mon. Nov. 10 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl
Tue. Nov. 11 Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Wed. Nov. 12 Phoenix, AZ The Marquee
Sat. Nov. 15 Austin, TX Emo’s East
Sun. Nov. 16 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Mon. Nov. 17 Houston, TX House of Blues
Tue. Nov. 18 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Wed. Nov. 19 Birmingham, AL Icon City
Fri. Nov. 21 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theater
Sat. Nov. 22 Asheville, NC Orange Peel
Sun. Nov. 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore
Tue. Nov. 25 Philadelphia, PA TLA
Wed. Nov. 26 New York, NY Best Buy

You May Also Like