Delaware

Send a thank you note to Gov. Jack Markell who signed House Bill 39, on June 18 2015, making Delaware the 20th state to legalize possession of personal use amounts of marijuana. House BillĀ 39 made possession of up to one ounce of marijuana by adults a civil violation punishable by a $100 fine with no possibility of jail. Possession of up to an ounce of marijuana is currently a misdemeanor punishable by up to a $575 fine and up to three months in jail.

Delaware_statebystate

eventsfood
artsdispensary
locally-grown
nature
scene
legal
attractions
Local_SG