Maryland

Cannabis in Maryland. In 2014, Maryland passed a new marijuana law that decriminalizes the possession of small amounts of marijuana. The bill will make possession of less than 10 grams of marijuana a civil offense punishable by a fine of up to $100 for a first offense, up to $250 for a second offense, and up to $500 for subsequent offenses. Third-time offenders and individuals under 21 years of age will be required to undergo a clinical assessment for substance abuse disorder and a drug education program.
Maryland_statebystate
eventsfood
artsdispensary
locally-grown
nature
scene
legal
attractions
Local_SG