North Dakota

Marijuana laws in North Dakota are relatively severe, and even the possession of less than 1 ounce or less is a class B misdemeanor punishable by up to 30 days in jail and/or a fine of up to $1,500. 

NorthDakota_statebystate
eventsfood
artsdispensary
locally-grown
nature
scene
legal
attractions
Local_SG