Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania is on the verge of permitting the use of medical marijuana for the first time under a bi-partisan bill introduced in the State Senate. So there's a possibility the law could change, but until then Pennsylvania law still makes it a crime to possess marijuana. As of now, possession of 30 grams or less is a misdemeanor punishable by 30 days in jail and/or a $500 fine. Possession of more than 30 grams is a misdemeanor with a maximum penalty of one/or year in jail and a $5,000 fine.

Pennsylvania_statebystate
eventsfood
artsdispensary
locally-grown
nature
scene
legal
attractions
Local_SG