Texas

In Texas, possession of anything less than 2 ounces carries a maximum penalty of 180 days in jail and a fine of up to $2,000. Penalties are even more serious for possessing concentrates such as hash oil, which is charged as a felony and can result in up to two years in state prison. The Lone Star State has had quite a historic year in marijuana reform with five bills that would have reduced penalties for possession of marijuana, one of which would have completely legalized access for adults.
Texas_statebystate
eventsfood
artsdispensary
locally-grown
nature
scene
legal
attractions
Local_SG