Virginia

Although many states now allow for the use of marijuana for medical uses. Virginia marijuana laws do not recognize medical marijuana. Simple possession of less than two ounces of cannabis can result in up to 30 days in jail and/or a $500 fine. Meanwhile, the penalty for the sale of five pounds (or more) is five to 30 years in state prison.
Virginia_statebystate
eventsfood
artsdispensary
locally-grown
nature
scene
legal
attractions
Local_SG